Almost Home…

September 19, 2008 michelleandchanning

Just wanted to give everyone a quick update before we head home!!!!! I’m so so so so so very excited! Daddy will be here sometime tomorrow, and I think we’re gonna leave early Saturday morning. I’m so ready to be there and see everyone! I haven’t even thought about packing though. Something about packing for three weeks has me a little scared. I’m really bad about taking everything “just in case”. I don’t know where that line is for this trip.

In other news, I had my first sonogram today! I have a great picture, but I have no idea how to scan things, so it will be coming home with me instead.  I got to see a tiny little one with a big heartbeat. Emma liked the picture, but her response was “Mommy, he’s scared.” I’m not sure what of, but she seems to think this is the case…  Oh, and she did say “he”… Not sure how she came to that conclusion either….

That’s about all now. It may be a while before I post again, since I’ll be home for.  Feel free to get in touch with me while we’re home, we have lots of free time!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts

 
